Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mary Mother of...

Mary Mother of God Holy Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Rooted Groups

Rooted Groups

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Bldg and Maint...

Bldg and Maint Comm. meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith Parent Class

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
4
5
6

Baptism - Dorv...

Baptism - Dorvinen

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Discipleship F...

Discipleship Fair

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Prep Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Moms Connect

Moms Connect

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Rooted Groups

Rooted Groups

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
11
12
13
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Little Flowers

Little Flowers

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Rooted Groups

Rooted Groups

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
18
19
20
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Little Flowers

Little Flowers

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Rooted Groups

Rooted Groups

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
25
26
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools' Week begins

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Catholic Schools Week begins with Mass today at 9:30 am. Activities continue throughout the week.

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith Parent Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: For Parents and students
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Little Flowers

Little Flowers

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mary Mother of God Holy Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Rooted Groups

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Bldg and Maint Comm. meeting

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

  • Family of Faith Parent Class

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Baptism - Dorvinen

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Discipleship Fair

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Confirmation Prep Class

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

  • Moms Connect

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Rooted Groups

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

  • Little Flowers

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Rooted Groups

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

  • Little Flowers

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Rooted Groups

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Catholic Schools' Week begins

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Catholic Schools Week begins with Mass today at 9:30 am. Activities continue throughout the week.

  • Family of Faith Parent Class

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    For Parents and students

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

  • Little Flowers

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.