Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Grandparent's...

Grandparent's Day

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Grandparent's Day begins with Mass at 8:15 followed by Open House and Spaghetti Lunch
2
3
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
5

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
6
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
8
9
10
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
12

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
15

Couples Club V...

Couples Club Valentines Game Night

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
17
18

Parish Office...

Parish Office closed

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: President's day

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
19

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
22
23
24
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
26

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Grandparent's Day

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 12:00 PM

    Grandparent's Day begins with Mass at 8:15 followed by Open House and Spaghetti Lunch

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Couples Club Valentines Game Night

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Parish Office closed

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

    President's day

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.