Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
2

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
6
7
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
9

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
12
13
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
16

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
19
20
21
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
23

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
26
27
28
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
30

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM