Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Baptism - Wyma...

Baptism - Wyman

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
5

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
6

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
7

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
8

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Wedding - Egge...

Wedding - Eggert/Johnson

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
10
11

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
12

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
13

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Foresters meet...

Foresters meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Nat'l Catholic Society of Foresters meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 1:00 in the Family Room.

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Memorial Blood Centers - Blood Drive
    At Queen of Peace
    We need your help!
    Contact Char to sign up at 218-348-2068.
14

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
15

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
16
17
18

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
19

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
20

No morning Mas...

No morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
21
22
23

Wedding - Smit...

Wedding - Smith/Ellena

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
24
25

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
26
27

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
28
29
30

Wedding - John...

Wedding - Johnson/McMorrow

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Baptism - Wyman

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Wedding - Eggert/Johnson

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Foresters meeting

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Nat'l Catholic Society of Foresters meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 1:00 in the Family Room.

  • Blood Drive

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Memorial Blood Centers - Blood Drive
    At Queen of Peace
    We need your help!
    Contact Char to sign up at 218-348-2068.

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • No morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Wedding - Smith/Ellena

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • No School

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Wedding - Johnson/McMorrow

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM