LOVING GOD, LOVING OTHERS & MAKING DISCIPLES

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: 7:00 pm Rosary
    Followed by meeting and fellowship
4
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting held 1st Thursday of every month. 7:00 pm Rosary followed by meeting and fellowship. KC Hall
6
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
8
9
10
11

Foresters Meet...

Foresters Meeting

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Nat'l Catholic Society of Foresters meet on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. in the church Family Room.
12
13
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
22
23

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
29
30
31
  

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    7:00 pm Rosary
    Followed by meeting and fellowship

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meeting held 1st Thursday of every month. 7:00 pm Rosary followed by meeting and fellowship. KC Hall

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Foresters Meeting

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Nat'l Catholic Society of Foresters meet on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. in the church Family Room.

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.