Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
2

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

ALPHA CLASSES...

ALPHA CLASSES for teens

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith Parent Class

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Info meeting
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
6
7
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
9

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Foresters meet...

Foresters meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Nat'l Catholic Society of Foresters meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 1:00 in the Family Room.

ALPHA CLASSES...

ALPHA CLASSES for teens

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
12
13
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
16

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

ALPHA CLASSES...

ALPHA CLASSES for teens

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.
18

MEA - No Schoo...

MEA - No School

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: See bulletin and youth board for details

MEA - No Schoo...

MEA - No School

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: See bulletin and youth board for details
21
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
23

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

ALPHA CLASSES...

ALPHA CLASSES for teens

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
26
27

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival 2018

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival 2018

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
30

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31

ALPHA CLASSES...

ALPHA CLASSES for teens

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • ALPHA CLASSES for teens

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

  • Family of Faith Parent Class

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Info meeting

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Foresters meeting

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Nat'l Catholic Society of Foresters meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 1:00 in the Family Room.

  • ALPHA CLASSES for teens

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • ALPHA CLASSES for teens

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • MEA - No School

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 All day

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 All day

    See bulletin and youth board for details

  • MEA - No School

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 All day

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 All day

    See bulletin and youth board for details

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • ALPHA CLASSES for teens

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Fall Festival 2018

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 All day

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Fall Festival 2018

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • ALPHA CLASSES for teens

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.