Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Parish office...

Parish office closed

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Labor Day

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
4

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

First Day of S...

First Day of School

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
7
8

Wedding - Cumm...

Wedding - Cummings-Dillingberg

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9
10

First day of P...

First day of Preschool

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • All day event

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
11

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Foresters meet...

Foresters meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The Nat'l Catholic Society of Foresters meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 1:00 in the Family Room.
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
14
15

Built Upon a R...

Built Upon a Rock Fest

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Description: 5:00 pm Mass followed by music.
    Cathedral in Duluth
16
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
18

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

ALPHA CLASSES...

ALPHA CLASSES for teens

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
21
22
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
25

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

ALPHA CLASSES...

ALPHA CLASSES for teens

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.
28
29
30

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith Parent Class

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Info meeting
      

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Parish office closed

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 All day

    Labor Day

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • First Day of School

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Wedding - Cummings-Dillingberg

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • First day of Preschool

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 All day

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Foresters meeting

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    The Nat'l Catholic Society of Foresters meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 1:00 in the Family Room.

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Built Upon a Rock Fest

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 11:30 PM

    5:00 pm Mass followed by music.
    Cathedral in Duluth

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • ALPHA CLASSES for teens

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • ALPHA CLASSES for teens

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Wednesdays at 6:15 pm. See youth calendar, web page, or bulletin for details.

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Family of Faith Parent Class

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Info meeting