Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3
4

5

6
7
8

9

10
11

12
13
14
15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26
27
28

29

30

    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

  • Holy Thursday Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday Passion of the Lord

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Blessing of the Food

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Mass at Queen of Peace 9:30 am
    Mass at Holy Family 8:00 am

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

  • Assisted Suicide Prevention

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    See bulletin for details

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Sunday

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM