Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Saturday Mass...

3

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

4

Boy Scout Meet...

5

Quilters

Building &...

Knights of Col...

6

RCIA

Men's Disciple...

7
8
9

Saturday Mass...

10

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

11

Boy Scout Meet...

12

Quilters

Finance Counci...

13

Men's Disciple...

14
15
16

Saturday Mass...

17

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

18

Boy Scout Meet...

19

Quilters

20

Men's Disciple...

21
22
23

Saturday Mass...

24

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

25

Boy Scout Meet...

26

Quilters

27

Grief Support

Men's Disciple...

28
29
30

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Men's Discipleship Group

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meets at the KC hall.

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Men's Discipleship Group

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meets at the KC hall.

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Men's Discipleship Group

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meets at the KC hall.

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Men's Discipleship Group

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meets at the KC hall.

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM