Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

First Communio...

2

Adoration

Knights of Col...

3
4
5

First Communio...

6

Legion of Mary

7

Quilters

Building &...

8
9

Adoration

10

No School

11
12
13

Legion of Mary

14

Quilters

Finance Counci...

15
16

Adoration

School's Sprin...

17
18
19
20

Legion of Mary

21

Quilters

22

Grief Support

23

Adoration

24
25
26
27

Legion of Mary

28

Quilters

All School Ass...

29
30

Last day of sc...

Adoration

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • First Communion Rehearsal

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 2, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday May 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • First Communion

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 9, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Friday May 10, 2019

  • No School

    Friday May 10, 2019 All day

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 16, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

  • School's Spring Program

    Thursday May 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 23, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • All School Assembly & Graduation

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Last day of school

    Thursday May 30, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday May 30, 2019 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Every Thursday at 2:00 pm when school is in session.