Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
4

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
6
7

NEXT TO NEW SA...

NEXT TO NEW SALE

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8

NEXT TO NEW SA...

NEXT TO NEW SALE

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
11

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
18

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
25

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
27
28
29
30
      

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • NEXT TO NEW SALE

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • NEXT TO NEW SALE

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM