Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Legion of Mary

2

Quilters

Building &...

3
4
5

Knights of Col...

6
7
8

Legion of Mary

9

Quilters

Finance Counci...

10
11
12
13
14
15

Legion of Mary

16

Quilters

17
18
19
20
21
22

Legion of Mary

23

Quilters

24

Grief Support

25
26
27
28
29

Legion of Mary

30

Quilters

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM