Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Wedding - Poll...

Wedding - Pollock/Jackson

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4

Cooking Co-op

Cooking Co-op

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Moms Connect

Moms Connect

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
13

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

St. Joan of Ar...

St. Joan of Arc Helpers

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
15

Holy Day of Ob...

Holy Day of Obligation

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Evening Mass at 6:30 pm

Holy Day of Ob...

Holy Day of Obligation

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Morning mass at 8:15 am
16

Cooking Co-op

Cooking Co-op

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17
18
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
20

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
27

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
29
30
31

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Wedding - Pollock/Jackson

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Cooking Co-op

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

  • Moms Connect

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • St. Joan of Arc Helpers

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Holy Day of Obligation

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Evening Mass at 6:30 pm

  • Holy Day of Obligation

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Morning mass at 8:15 am

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Cooking Co-op

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM