Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
6

Cooking Co-op

Cooking Co-op

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
8

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

St. Joan of Ar...

St. Joan of Arc Helpers

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
15

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17
18

Cooking Co-op

Cooking Co-op

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Making Perogie...

Making Perogies

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: We will be making perogies for the Fall Festival. Anyone is welcome to come and help.
20
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
22

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24
25

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Preparation

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: All are welcome to come and help
26

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival 2019

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: watch for details
27

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival 2019

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Watch for details
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
29

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Cooking Co-op

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • St. Joan of Arc Helpers

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Cooking Co-op

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Making Perogies

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    We will be making perogies for the Fall Festival. Anyone is welcome to come and help.

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Fall Festival Preparation

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 All day

    All are welcome to come and help

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Fall Festival 2019

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 All day

    watch for details

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Confirmation Rehearsal

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Fall Festival 2019

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Watch for details

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Confirmation

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM