Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Mass...

2

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

3
4

Quilters

Building &...

5

Knights of Col...

6
7
8

Saturday Mass...

9

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

10
11

Quilters

Finance Counci...

12
13
14
15

Saturday Mass...

16

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

17
18

Quilters

19
20
21
22

Saturday Mass...

23

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

24
25

Quilters

26

Grief Support

27
28
29

Saturday Mass...

30

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

31
     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Knights of Columbus

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM