Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Morning Mas...

2

Quilters

Building &...

3
4
5

Knights of Col...

6
7
8

No Morning Mas...

9

Quilters

Finance Counci...

10
11
12
13
14
15

No Morning Mas...

16

Quilters

17
18
19
20
21
22

No Morning Mas...

23

Quilters

24

Grief Support

25
26
27
28
29

No Morning Mas...

30

Quilters

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • No Morning Mass on Mondays

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 8:10 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • No Morning Mass on Mondays

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:10 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • No Morning Mass on Mondays

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 8:10 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • No Morning Mass on Mondays

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 8:10 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • No Morning Mass on Mondays

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 8:10 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM