Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Quilters

Building &...

2
3
4
5

Saturday Mass...

Knights of Col...

6

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

7
8

Quilters

Finance Counci...

9
10
11
12

Saturday Mass...

13

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

14
15

Quilters

16
17
18
19

Saturday Mass...

20

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

21
22

Quilters

23

Grief Support

24
25
26

Saturday Mass...

27

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

28
29

Quilters

30
   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM