Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Knights of Col...

3
4
5
6
7

Quilters

Building &...

8
9
10
11
12
13

Mercy Outreach...

Boy Scout Meet...

Main Players -...

14

Quilters

Finance Counci...

15

Grief Support

Youth Disciple...

Penance Servic...

RCIA

16
17

Morning Mom's...

Queen of Peace...

18
19

Family Night

20

Boy Scout Meet...

21

Quilters

22

RCIA

Men's Disciple...

Men's Disciple...

23

Parish Office...

Serving the Ch...

24

Parish Office...

25
26

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

27

Boy Scout Meet...

28

Quilters

29

RCIA

Men's Disciple...

30
31

Parish Office...

 

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Mercy Outreach Ministry

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Main Players - Baby Jesus

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Youth Discipleship - The Search

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 5:45 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Penance Service

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Morning Mom's Group

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Queen of Peace School Christmas Program

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Family Night

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Men's Discipleship Group

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

  • Men's Discipleship Group

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meets at the KC hall.

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Parish Office closed

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 All day

  • Serving the Church (girls grade 4+)

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 All day

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Boy Scout Meeting

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Men's Discipleship Group

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meets at the KC hall.

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Parish Office closed

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 All day