Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Saturday Mass...

4

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

5

Knights of Col...

6

Quilters

Building &...

7
8
9
10

Saturday Mass...

11

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

12
13

Quilters

Finance Counci...

14
15
16
17

Saturday Mass...

18

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

19
20

Quilters

21
22
23
24

Saturday Mass...

25

Sunday Mass at...

Sunday Mass at...

26
27

Quilters

28

Grief Support

29
30
31

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Sunday Mass at Holy Family Church

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Saturday Mass at Queen of Peace

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM