Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
3

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.
6
7
8
9

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
10

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12
13
14

Wedding - Ande...

Wedding - Anderson/Kutter

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15

God's Work/Our...

God's Work/Our Hands

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • All day event

Sacramental Pr...

Sacramental Prep and Disc. Groups

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Information meeting for Sacramental Preparation and Discipleship Groups
16

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
17

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Craft Night fo...

Craft Night for Fall Festival

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: We will be working on crafts for our Fall Festival. Anyone is invited to join in. Meet in the gym.
18

Info meeting o...

Info meeting on Rome/Pompeii trip

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Our middle school is exploring the idea of a trip to Rome and Pompeii. If you would like to learn more, please join us.
19
20
21
22
23

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
24

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Grief Support

Grief Support

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
26
27

Cooking Co-op

Cooking Co-op

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Wedding - Cadw...

Wedding - Cadwell/Kahler

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Building & Maintenance Committee

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    KCs meet the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 at the KC Hall. Rosary, meeting, and fellowship.

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Wedding - Anderson/Kutter

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • God's Work/Our Hands

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 All day

  • Sacramental Prep and Disc. Groups

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Information meeting for Sacramental Preparation and Discipleship Groups

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Craft Night for Fall Festival

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    We will be working on crafts for our Fall Festival. Anyone is invited to join in. Meet in the gym.

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Info meeting on Rome/Pompeii trip

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Our middle school is exploring the idea of a trip to Rome and Pompeii. If you would like to learn more, please join us.

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Quilters

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Cooking Co-op

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Wedding - Cadwell/Kahler

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Legion of Mary meets each Monday at 8:45 am in the basement meeting room.